The Gypsy Muse – Author Rachel Kenley

September 13, 2011

Tuesday Tell All – I’m a little behind

Filed under: Tuesday Tell All — authorrachelkenley @ 4:04 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

It's a little behind... get it?

Yeah, after doing so well through the beginning of August, the last few weeks have been busy with things other than writing – which makes me feel very unbalanced.  I love writing, and I miss it when I don’t take the time to do it daily.

I need – and want – to get back to my 500+ words a day (closer to 1,000 words would be better) and get the edits and additions to PEAK EXPERIENCE done.  I have figured out how to get rid of the charcter/conflict that was weakening the book and upped the heroine’s conflict, both internal and external, which should help overall.  My goal is to have it complete by the end of the month.

But how did it get to be the 13th already??

How are you doing?  Are you where you want to be?  Need to catch up?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

